US · bakerfurniture.com

Baker New York Temporary Closure

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Baker Showroom Temporary Closure  /  View web version
Please add [email protected] to your address book.
The health and safety of our associates, clients, and larger community are the first priority to us. Starting today, the Baker New York Showroom will be by appointment only, until further notice. Our associates will be working from home and will continue to service you, so please do not hesitate to reach out. Below are the business operations that we will continue to carry out: 1) Taking one-on-one appointments; 2) Provide tear sheets, product photos, product details; 3) Provide quotes over the phone or email; 4) Take orders and payments over the phone or email; 5) Arrange shipment and installation schedules, in contingency of our local receivers' capability; 6) Claim resolutions and management.  |  We thank you for your understanding, and we will be in touch again once we are able to resume normal showroom business hours.  |  In order to continue servicing you, please use emails below to contact our team when possible:  |  Baker New York Showroom Team:
Ellen Kann, Showroom Manager - ekann@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Jim Mellor, Brand Sales Representative - jmellor@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Carla Katzen, Sales Associate - ckatzen@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Emily Kraft, Sales Associate - ekraft@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Jennie Wu, Sales Associate - jwu@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Joann Joseph-Viaud, Sales Associate - jjoseph-viaud@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Tiffania Reyes, Sales Assistant - treyes@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Christopher Flanagan, Textile Repesentative - cflanagan@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Customer Service and Shipment Inquiries:
Algis Aguirre, Regional Account Coordinator - aaguirre@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
bkrnewyork@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
Payable Invoices Submission and Inquiries - SRInvoices@bakerinteriorsgroup.com
If you are unsure who to contact, please reach out to
bkrnewyork@bakerinteriorsgroup.com and we will get you to the right person to assist you further.
You are subscribed as: -
Feedback / Contact Us / BakerFurniture.com
Update Profile / Subscribe / Unsubscribe
Baker;reg
© 2020 Baker Interiors Group    350 W Ontario St, 7th Floor, Chicago, IL 60654.

Recent emails from Baker See more