Bobbi Brown

Final hours: Get your gifts before Christmas (with free Gift Wrap too!)

Email sent: Dec 20, 2013 7:03 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.




BOBBI BROWN Pretty Powerful
HOLIDAY WHAT’S New TALK TO AN ARTIST Dec 2013

You Still Have Time!

Last day to get your gifts by December 24th with free standard shipping.
Just place your order today by 6:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM PST.

Found the perfect present? Don't forget to select our complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Shop Now ››

Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Standard Shipping:

Order by December 20th, 6:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM PST
Second Day Shipping:
Order by December 21st, 6:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM PST
Overnight Shipping:
Order by December 23rd, 3:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM PST

Learn More »
Come See The Latest PrettyPowerful Follow us on Twitter Fan us on Facebook Find us on youtube EVERYTHING BOBBI

Beauty Question? Chat live or email a Bobbi Brown Makeup Artist for expert help | Visit Our Customer Service Center to find out more about online shopping, using "My Account", and more | Contact Customer Service with Special ordering needs or order inquiries, via email, or phone 1 877 310 9222

Update Email /Unsubscribe You are receiving this email because you signed up with Bobbi Brown Online and asked us to contact you about new products, seasonal looks, and exclusive shopping promotions. If you do not wish to receive these types of communications or would like to unsubscribe or update your email address, please click here.

Bobbi Brown Online (a division of Bobbi Brown Professional Cosmetics Inc.), 575 Broadway, New York, NY 10012


 


Other emails from Bobbi Brown

Oct 10, 2017
Got Your Bases Covered: The Best Foundation & Concealer Duos
Oct 9, 2017
Buy a Full Size Skincare, Get a Mini on Us
Oct 9, 2017
Skincare Layering 101
Oct 8, 2017
Jacey Duprie Hits NYC Sporting Her Fave Crushed Lip Colors
Oct 6, 2017
Get Glossed: Totally Transform Your Lipstick With Gloss
Oct 5, 2017
How To: Turn Up the Smolder