Papyrus

Set Your Clock! 20% Off Sitewide for 8-Hours!

Email sent: Mar 25, 2014 9:00 pm

PAPYRUS
Occasions Greeting Cards Stationery Gifts Gift Wrap Sale Custom Printing
Free ground shipping for online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations
8-Hour Flash Sale - Save 20% Off!
					Save 20% off your online purchase today, no exclusions.
					Use code 8HOURS to redeem on Wednesday, 2/26 11AM-7PM EDT only.
					Shop online at www.papyrusonline.com
Blossoming Botanicals: Bold, Graphic Cards, Gifts & Bags for Spring
*Offer valid online only at www.papyrusonline.com. Use code "8HOURS" to save 20% off your entire online order, including sale merchandise. Offer cannot be combined with other discount coupons, codes, BOGOs, or offers. Offer ends on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00pm CDT (7:00pm EDT, 5:00pm MDT, 4:00pm PDT). Offer is subject to change. Free ground shipping on all online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations only. Exclusions may apply.

We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of discount and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.


EMAIL PREFERENCES

You received this email because you opted to receive email promotions from Papyrus.

We sent this email to . If you're changing email addresses, you can update your email profile below.

Update My Email Profile
Unsubscribe
  COMPANY INFO

Website:
PapyrusOnline.com

Address:
Schurman Retail Group
Attn: Customer Service
300 Oak Bluff Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
United States
  HOW TO KEEP THIS EMAIL OUT OF SPAM FOLDERS

To ensure that you continue to receive our emails in your inbox and out of your spam folder, please add the sender "papyrus@e.papyrusonline.com" to your safe senders list or your contact list.

Other emails from Papyrus

May 22, 2017
Up to 25% off custom orders in stores + Special Perks offer on stationery
May 21, 2017
2-Day Online Sale: Every other item is 50% OFF!
May 20, 2017
Artist Spotlight: Bella Pilar | Shop new arrivals & read about Bella on our blog!
May 20, 2017
Today at PAPYRUS, SOHO: Meet Artist & Painter, Bella Pilar
May 19, 2017
25% OFF everything ends today! - Use code: SAVE25
May 19, 2017
Today at PAPYRUS, Time Warner | Meet Artist & Painter, Megan Carn