Papyrus

Online Flash Sale ON NOW! 20% Off Sitewide - including sale!

Email sent: Mar 26, 2014 10:31 am

PAPYRUS
Occasions Greeting Cards Stationery Gifts Gift Wrap Sale Custom Printing
Free ground shipping for online orders over $50*
					*Only to U.S. destinations.
8-Hour Flash Sale - Save 20% Off!
					Save 20% off your online purchase today, no exclusions.
					Use code 8HOURS to redeem on Wednesday, 2/26 11AM-7PM EDT only.
					Shop online at www.papyrusonline.com
Blossoming Botanicals: Bold, Graphic Cards, Gifts & Bags for Spring
*Offer valid online only at www.papyrusonline.com. Use code "8HOURS" to save 20% off your entire online order, including sale merchandise. Offer cannot be combined with other discount coupons, codes, BOGOs, or offers. Offer ends on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00pm CDT (7pm EDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT). Offer is subject to change. Free ground shipping on all online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations only. Exclusions may apply.

We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of discount and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.


EMAIL PREFERENCES

You received this email because you opted to receive email promotions from Papyrus.

We sent this email to . If you're changing email addresses, you can update your email profile below.

Update My Email Profile
Unsubscribe
  COMPANY INFO

Website:
PapyrusOnline.com

Address:
Schurman Retail Group
Attn: Customer Service
300 Oak Bluff Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
United States
  HOW TO KEEP THIS EMAIL OUT OF SPAM FOLDERS

To ensure that you continue to receive our emails in your inbox and out of your spam folder, please add the sender "papyrus@e.papyrusonline.com" to your safe senders list or your contact list.

Other emails from Papyrus

May 28, 2017
Long weekend savings continued... 20% OFF SITEWIDE!
May 26, 2017
⭐ Memorial Day Savings! ⭐ Shop all weekend long! ⭐
May 25, 2017
8 Hours Only: Take an EXTRA 25% OFF sale jewelry & accessories!
May 24, 2017
Today Only: Buy 2 Cards, Get a 3rd FREE
May 23, 2017
Perks Early Access: $1.00 GREETING CARDS starts tomorrow!
May 22, 2017
Up to 25% off custom orders in stores + Special Perks offer on stationery