Papyrus

Online Flash Sale ON NOW! 20% Off Sitewide - including sale!

Email sent: Mar 26, 2014 10:31 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.


PAPYRUS
Occasions Greeting Cards Stationery Gifts Gift Wrap Sale Custom Printing
Free ground shipping for online orders over $50*
					*Only to U.S. destinations.
8-Hour Flash Sale - Save 20% Off!
					Save 20% off your online purchase today, no exclusions.
					Use code 8HOURS to redeem on Wednesday, 2/26 11AM-7PM EDT only.
					Shop online at www.papyrusonline.com
Blossoming Botanicals: Bold, Graphic Cards, Gifts & Bags for Spring
*Offer valid online only at www.papyrusonline.com. Use code "8HOURS" to save 20% off your entire online order, including sale merchandise. Offer cannot be combined with other discount coupons, codes, BOGOs, or offers. Offer ends on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00pm CDT (7pm EDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT). Offer is subject to change. Free ground shipping on all online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations only. Exclusions may apply.

We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of discount and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.


EMAIL PREFERENCES

You received this email because you opted to receive email promotions from Papyrus.

We sent this email to . If you're changing email addresses, you can update your email profile below.

Update My Email Profile
Unsubscribe
  COMPANY INFO

Website:
PapyrusOnline.com

Address:
Schurman Retail Group
Attn: Customer Service
300 Oak Bluff Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
United States
  HOW TO KEEP THIS EMAIL OUT OF SPAM FOLDERS

To ensure that you continue to receive our emails in your inbox and out of your spam folder, please add the sender "papyrus@e.papyrusonline.com" to your safe senders list or your contact list.

Other emails from Papyrus

Oct 16, 2017
Cards are on sale! and you get first dibs on the best designs!
Oct 16, 2017
Last Day to Combine Your Savings! - 30% OFF + An EXTRA 10% + FREE Shipping
Oct 15, 2017
Time to stack up! 30% off + Extra 10% off for Perks + FREE Shipping!
Oct 12, 2017
20% off - OR - 30% Off | Pick your savings instore + online!
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for stopping by!
Oct 11, 2017
50% Off Gift Event! 🎁 Enjoy the gift of giving