Papyrus

FLASH SALE: Buy One, Get One 50% Off ANY Item

Email sent: Nov 7, 2013 9:05 am

PAPYRUS
Occasions Greeting Cards Stationery Gifts Gift Wrap Sale Custom Printing
Online. Today. November 7
					Online Flash Sale -
					BUY ONE, GET ONE 50% OFF*
					Greeting cards, stationery, gifts, wrap & bags
					{Excludes custom printing}
					Use code STUFFED to redeem
					*Flash sale event includes all online merchandise except custom printing. Item of equal or lesser value is 50% off. Cannot be combined with other offers.
					#######
					Thanksgiving | Thursday, 11/28
					Hanukkah | begins sunset Wednesday, 11/27
					#######
					Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $75
					Limited time only.
					*Free ground shipping to U.S. destinations only. Restrictions may apply.
					Shop online at www.papyrusonline.com
*Offer valid online only at www.papyrusonline.com. Use code "STUFFED" to redeem offer of buy one item, get a second item 50% off when two or more items are added to the shopping cart. The least valued item(s), for any two items, will be discounted 50% off. Offer excludes custom printing and cannot be combined with other offers. Offer ends on Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 6pm Central Standard Time (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST). Offer is subject to change. Free ground shipping on all online orders over $75 to U.S. destinations only. Exclusions may apply.

We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of discount and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.


EMAIL PREFERENCES

You received this email because you opted to receive email promotions from Papyrus.

We sent this email to . If you're changing email addresses, you can update your email profile below.

Update My Email Profile
Unsubscribe
  COMPANY INFO

Website:
PapyrusOnline.com

Address:
Schurman Retail Group
Attn: Customer Service
300 Oak Bluff Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
United States
  HOW TO KEEP THIS EMAIL OUT OF SPAM FOLDERS

To ensure that you continue to receive our emails in your inbox and out of your spam folder, please add the sender "papyrus@e.papyrusonline.com" to your safe senders list or your contact list.

Other emails from Papyrus

May 25, 2017
8 Hours Only: Take an EXTRA 25% OFF sale jewelry & accessories!
May 24, 2017
Today Only: Buy 2 Cards, Get a 3rd FREE
May 23, 2017
Perks Early Access: $1.00 GREETING CARDS starts tomorrow!
May 22, 2017
Up to 25% off custom orders in stores + Special Perks offer on stationery
May 21, 2017
2-Day Online Sale: Every other item is 50% OFF!
May 20, 2017
Artist Spotlight: Bella Pilar | Shop new arrivals & read about Bella on our blog!