Papyrus

Set Your Clock! 20% Off Sitewide for 8-Hours!

Email sent: Mar 25, 2014 9:00 pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.


PAPYRUS
Occasions Greeting Cards Stationery Gifts Gift Wrap Sale Custom Printing
Free ground shipping for online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations
8-Hour Flash Sale - Save 20% Off!
					Save 20% off your online purchase today, no exclusions.
					Use code 8HOURS to redeem on Wednesday, 2/26 11AM-7PM EDT only.
					Shop online at www.papyrusonline.com
Blossoming Botanicals: Bold, Graphic Cards, Gifts & Bags for Spring
*Offer valid online only at www.papyrusonline.com. Use code "8HOURS" to save 20% off your entire online order, including sale merchandise. Offer cannot be combined with other discount coupons, codes, BOGOs, or offers. Offer ends on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 6:00pm CDT (7:00pm EDT, 5:00pm MDT, 4:00pm PDT). Offer is subject to change. Free ground shipping on all online orders over $50 to U.S. destinations only. Exclusions may apply.

We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of discount and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.


EMAIL PREFERENCES

You received this email because you opted to receive email promotions from Papyrus.

We sent this email to . If you're changing email addresses, you can update your email profile below.

Update My Email Profile
Unsubscribe
  COMPANY INFO

Website:
PapyrusOnline.com

Address:
Schurman Retail Group
Attn: Customer Service
300 Oak Bluff Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
United States
  HOW TO KEEP THIS EMAIL OUT OF SPAM FOLDERS

To ensure that you continue to receive our emails in your inbox and out of your spam folder, please add the sender "papyrus@e.papyrusonline.com" to your safe senders list or your contact list.

Other emails from Papyrus

Oct 22, 2017
BOGO 50% Off Sitewide + An EXTRA 10% Cherry on Top
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for stopping by!
Oct 21, 2017
The weekend just got better! BOGO 50% OFF SITEWIDE
Oct 20, 2017
Time is ticking! ⏰ 25% OFF Online Ends Tonight!
Oct 19, 2017
24Hr Sale Starts Now! ⏰ 25% OFF Your Online Purchase!
Oct 19, 2017
No Tricks, Just Treats! Haunting offers on all things Halloween