St. Croix

"30-50% Off select sport shirts -- New markdowns just taken! Shop now!"

Email sent: Apr 7, 2013 11:01 am





Find the St. Croix Shop near you Shop St. Croix for Exclusive Spring Fashions! Cotton Sweaters Newly Marked Down in Clearance! Fashion Check Sport Shirt - Style 8298 Jacquard Check Sport Shirt - Style 8336 Rich Fashion Stripe Sport Shirt - Style 8267 Dynamic Stripe Sport Shirt - Style 8299 Special Values on Italian Sport Shirts in Clearance!
Sport Shirts Newly Marked Down in Clearance!

Shop Special Clearance Values in Stores!
Arizona Scottsdale FASHION SQUARE
1-800-828-5886
Email:
scottsdale@stcroixshop.com
Massachusetts Boston NATICK MALL
1-877-340-9625
Email:
boston@stcroixshop.com
California Newport Beach FASHION ISLAND
1-800-366-6964 Email:
newport@stcroixshop.com
Michigan Troy UPPER LEVEL
SOMERSET SOUTH
CENTER COURT
1-800-276-6880

Email:
troy@stcroixshop.com
San Jose SANTANA ROW
1-888-379-0337
Email:
santanarow@stcroixshop.com
Minnesota Minneapolis GAVIIDAE COMMON
1-800-487-9305
Email:
mpls@stcroixshop.com
Colorado Denver CHERRY CREEK NORTH
1-800-397-9801
Email:
denver@stcroixshop.com
Nevada Las Vegas NOW LOCATED
AT THE SHOPPES AT
THE PALAZZO!
1-800-772-1412

Email:
lasvegas@stcroixshop.com
Georgia Atlanta PHIPPS PLAZA 1-800-816-8393
Email:
atlanta@stcroixshop.com
Texas Dallas GALLERIA DALLAS 1-877-705-9298
Email:
dallas@stcroixshop.com
Illinois Chicago 900 N. MICHIGAN AVE. 1-800-969-2888
Email:
chicago@stcroixshop.com

This email was sent by: St.Croix Shop
2445 East 3rd Ave #1 Denver, CO, 80206,

We respect your right to privacy - click here to view our policy.
Unsubscribe.
Update Profile

Other emails from St. Croix

Jul 23, 2017
“BYOB – Bring Your Own Blazer: the perfect shirts are on sale!”
Jul 20, 2017
“New Arrivals – Limited Edition Art Sweater now in store and online”
Jul 16, 2017
“Weekend essentials for effortless style – pack and go!”
Jul 14, 2017
“Summer Packing List – What to Wear for Easy, Breezy, Style!”
Jul 11, 2017
"The PRIME reason to shop St. Croix today – Extra Savings ends at midnight!"
Jul 9, 2017
"Lucky You! Extra Savings in Clearance extended 2 days!"