US · stellamccartney.com

Save the date: Summer 2023 Runway Show

Streaming live from Paris Fashion Week

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Streaming live from Paris Fashion Week
Free Express Shipping on Orders Over $200 with All Duties Included
Summer 2023 Runway Show
Stream the Summer 2023 runway show live from Paris Fashion Week on Instagram, TikTok and at stellamccartney.com.

Monday 3rd October
9:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 16:00 CST / 17:00 JST
To ensure that our messages go to your inbox please add [email protected] to your address book. Stella McCartney Limited, 3 Olaf Street London, Greater London, W11 4BE, United Kingdom.

Recent emails from Stella Mccartney See more