US · stellamccartney.com

Save the date: Winter 2022 runway show

Watch live from Paris Fashion Week

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Watch live from Paris Fashion Week
Free Express Shipping on All Orders with All Duties Included
Winter 2022 runway show
Watch the Stella McCartney Winter 2022 runway show live from Paris Fashion Week on Instagram and stellamccartney.com.

Monday 7th March 75004 Paris

9:00 BST / 10:00 CET / 18:00 CST / 19:00 JST
To ensure that our messages go to your inbox please add [email protected] to your address book. Stella McCartney Limited, 3 Olaf Street London, Greater London, W11 4BE, United Kingdom.

Recent emails from Stella Mccartney See more