aerie

Aerie Buzz: New Blakely Gets ★★★★★ Reviews!

Email sent: Jul 24, 2013 8:05 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.


aerie®
Come Hang Out...Find A Store
Bras Undies Clothing + Swimsuits Clearance
Free Shipping On Everything & Free Returns On All Bras
Introducing Blakely | she's got all the girls talking
“When I wear this bra I can barely feel it... comfortable and seamless under t-shirts.” | Nicole94 - Iowa | Customer Review at Aerie.com
Shop Blakely
All Bras $20 & Up Shop All Bras
“Extremely comfy... I like the support it gives me when I wear it as a racerback and the adjustable straps.” | Chunkymomo - Wisconsin | Customer Review at Aerie.com
New! Blakely Lightly Lined Only $20
“I decided to give this a try since the Bridget was my favorite... I will be wearing this with everything!” | Fiji - California | Customer Review at Aerie.com
Find Bra Sizes 30A - 40DD At Aerie.com
Forward Become A Fan On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Instagram Pinterest shopkick Mobile Messages
Download The Aerie App Earn Up To 40% Off | Sign Up For AEREWARDS
American Eagle Outfitters™ aerie®
The Aerie Perfect Bra Fit Guarantee: We care about you and we want you to love our bras. Try them on and keep the ones you want. Not satisfied? Return or exchange them for free! Automatic free shipping valid for orders placed beginning July 18, 2013, at 6:00 am EDT through September 2, 2013, at 11:59 PM PDT, and shipping to U.S. & Canadian addresses. Offer not valid on international orders. This offer is good for U.S. standard shipping within 3 to 7 business days pending credit approval and authorization. Orders to Canadian addresses will be shipped via Canada post within 6 to 10 business days to urban areas and 15 to 22 business days to rural areas. This free shipping offer can be combined with other discount offers. No discount code is required at the ae.com, aerie.com, or aeofactorystore.com shopping bag. Not applicable toward previously purchased merchandise. All deliveries are pending credit approval, merchandise availability, delivery and weather conditions. Free shipping promotion and associated terms & conditions subject to change at AE's sole discretion.

Beginning January 14, 2013 at 6:00 am EST through September 2, 2013 at 11:59 pm PDT, and shipping to U.S. & Canadian addresses, receive free returns on all Aerie bras. If you need to return an Aerie bra(s), simply attach the free return label included with your order. It's that easy. Offer excludes other Aerie merchandise, AE and AEO Factory. Free return promotion and associated terms & conditions subject to change at AE's sole discretion.
© 2013 AEO MANAGEMENT CO. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Unsubscribe   |   Update Your Email Address   |   Sign Up For Email   |   Privacy Policy
Add [aerie@email.aerie.ae.com] to your address book.

Our mailing address: 77 Hot Metal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Other emails from aerie

Oct 23, 2017
We Shopped For You!
Oct 22, 2017
TAKE 30% OFF! 3 days only.
Oct 21, 2017
We've Got A Crush...
Oct 21, 2017
LAST DAY: UP TO $50 OFF!
Oct 20, 2017
Up To $50 Off New Lace, New Velvet, New Bralette Loves
Oct 19, 2017
Ready, Boo? Aerie Girls Are!