US · backstage.com

Our YouTube Q&A with RuPaul's Drag Race Begins at 1pm ET! Join us.

Join “RuPaul’s Drag Race” casting directors for a panel discussion about VH1’s 2021 Emmy Award–nominated reality competition.

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Join “RuPaul’s Drag Race” casting directors for a panel discussion about VH1’s 2021 Emmy Award–nominated reality competition.

Join “RuPaul’s Drag Race” casting directors Goloka Bolte and Ethan Petersen, plus Season 13’s winning queen Symone, for a panel discussion about everything VH1’s 2021 Emmy Award–nominated reality competition encompasses: its game-changing effect on reality TV, casting that reflects the diversity of the drag community, and a celebration of queer self-expression, authentic vulnerability, and, most of all, drag artistry. Moderated by Backstage Awards Editor Jack Smart, this discussion is full of advice for aspiring “Drag Race” contestants and early-career artists alike.

 

Tune In for this YouTube Q&A today!

1pm ET/ 10am PT/ 6pm UK

Backstage, PO Box 1407, White Plains, New York 10602, United States, 1800-918-8307

Unsubscribe Manage preferences

Recent emails from Backstage See more