US · backstage.com

RSVP to the "Intersection of Casting + Queerness: Expanding Voices" Panel Discussion

The conversation happening June 28 at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m PT/9:30 p.m. UK.

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

The conversation happening June 28 at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m PT/9:30 p.m. UK.
     

The Intersection of Casting + Queerness: Expanding voices with Casting Society of America and Ring of Keys!

 

In partnership with Casting Society of America, Ring of Keys, and Backstage, join us for a conversation with casting directors, talent agents, and artists about celebrating queerness in the casting and rehearsal rooms.

 

Moderated by Backstage's Christine Mckenna-Tirella, featuring casting director panelists Judy Bowman (she/her), Kim Montelibano Heil (she/her), Xavier Rubiano (he/him), Catherine Miller (they/them); agent Judy Boals (she/her), manager Harold Lewter (he/him) and music director Anessa Marie (she/her).

Backstage, PO Box 1407, White Plains, New York 10602, United States, 1800-918-8307

Unsubscribe Manage preferences

Recent emails from Backstage See more