US · backstage.com

RSVP to the "Pride Celebration" Panel Discussion

Tuesday, June 15th at 1pm ET/10am PT/6pm UK.

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Tuesday, June 15th at 1pm ET/10am PT/6pm UK.
Backstage-Logo---Dark-Mode_1220x208
     

Seven prominent LGBTQIA+ creators across film, television, and theater are joining Backstage for this special panel discussion in recognition of Pride month. Steven Canals (“Pose”), Brandon Kyle Goodman (“Big Mouth,” “The Latrell Show”), Leslye Headland (“The Acolyte,” “Russian Doll”), Trace Lysette (“Trans in Trumpland,” “Transparent”), Daniel and Zelda Barnz (“Generation”), and Adam Goldman, creator of “Hot White Heist” will sit with Managing Editor Benjamin Lindsay to discuss their respective careers, how their work is moving the needle for their community, the work still to be done, and the advice they’d offer other minority creators who want to leave their mark onstage and onscreen.

Backstage, PO Box 1407, White Plains, New York 10602, United States, 1800-918-8307

Unsubscribe Manage preferences

Recent emails from Backstage See more