US ·

All Party Parliamentary Group for Snooker

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

All Party Parliamentary Group For Snooker

APPG for Snooker

Hi there,

The WPBSA welcomed MP's from the newly set up All Party Parliamentry Group for snooker (APPG) to the Dafabet Masters this week and Suzie Opacic was on hand to be able to write us a few words.

I was privileged to represent World Women's Snooker and enjoyed talking to MPs about their thoughts on snooker and how they can help support it. Neil Gray MP, Julian Knight MP and Kerry McCarthy MP were welcomed to the Dafabet Masters by the WPBSA Board including Jason Ferguson, Nigel Mawer, Jan Veerhas, Ken Doherty, and Shaun Murphy. 

Continue reading more about Suzie Opacic's Trip to Alexandra Palace...

As ever, let me know your thoughts on this by hitting reply to this email.

Kind regards

Pete Williams

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | No longer want to receive these emails? You can unsubscribe here.
Billiards Boutique Suite 4 (Above Easton Motors) Yeats Road Portland, Dorset DT5 2EN

Recent emails from Billiards Boutique See more