cettire
cettire

Last few hours for extra 10% off New Season SS21

Email sent: May 5, 2021 11:14pm

Use code: 'MAY10' – Mid-season Sale starts now

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here
 

Women    Men    Designers    Sale

Last few hours to get an extra 10% off New Season SS21
Use code: 'MAY10'

Ends 6th May 7pm AEST/ 2am PDT/ 10am BST
*excludes Gucci, Dior, Bulgari and Christian Louboutin
*T&Cs apply

 
 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

[email protected]

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from cettire

cettire
Jun 10, 2021
New Valentino, Marine Serre, Chopard Eyewear and more added to our Mid-Season sale
cettire
Jun 9, 2021
New Balenciaga, Golden Goose, Burberry and more added to our Mid-Season sale
cettire
Jun 8, 2021
New Maison Margiela, Pinko, Gucci Eyewear and more added to our Mid-Season sale
cettire
Jun 6, 2021
New Loewe, Alexander McQueen, Jil Sander and more added to our Mid-Season sale
cettire
Jun 3, 2021
Last few hours of our Flash Sale: Extra 10% off Mid-Season Sale
cettire
Jun 3, 2021
Flash Sale: Extra 10% off Mid-Season Sale 24 hours only