cettire
cettire

Mid-Season Sale starts now: Extra 10% off New Season SS21 24hours only

Email sent: May 5, 2021 2:35am

Use code 'MAY10'

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here
 

Women    Men    Designers    Sale

Mid-Season Sale starts now. Take an extra 10% off SS21 – 24 hours only
Use code: 'MAY10'

Ends 6th May 7pm AEST/ 2am PDT/ 10am BST
*excludes Gucci, Dior, Bulgari and Christian Louboutin
*T&Cs apply

 
 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

[email protected]

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from cettire

cettire
May 9, 2021
New Season Arrivals: Saint Laurent
cettire
May 7, 2021
New Arrivals: Dolce & Gabbana, Loewe, Brunello Cucinelli and more
cettire
May 5, 2021
Last few hours for extra 10% off New Season SS21
cettire
May 4, 2021
New Valentino, Alexander McQueen, Burberry Eyewear and more added to Sale
cettire
May 2, 2021
New Fendi, Burberry, Gucci Eyewear and more added to Sale