Cettire
Cettire

AU customers: Take 10% off site-wide

Email sent: Oct 3, 2019 5:38 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Use code: 10offAus, Ends 9 October

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here

Use Code:  10OFFAUS


Ends 9 October 11.59pm AEST
Ends 9 October 6.59am PDT
Ends 9 October 2.59pm BST


*only applicable to the AU store

 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Jan 17, 2020
New Season arrivals from Balenciaga, Chloé, Jimmy Choo and more
Cettire
Jan 13, 2020
New Season arrivals from Bulgari, Saint Laurent, Valentino and more
Cettire
Jan 11, 2020
Shop Sneakers on Sale
Cettire
Jan 8, 2020
See what's new from Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Off-White and more
Cettire
Jan 6, 2020
Shop the Sale - Up to 70% off
Cettire
Jan 4, 2020
New Season arrivals from Gucci, Givenchy, René Caovilla and more