Cettire
Cettire

Black Friday Sale is here

Email sent: Nov 28, 2019 5:01 pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Up to 60% off – Ends Monday 2/12 11.59pm PDT

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here

Ends Monday 3/12, 11.59pm PDT/

Tuesday 3/12, 6.59pm AEDT

Tuesday 3/12, 7.59am GMT



*T&Cs apply

 
SAINT LAURENT
Opyum Pumps
USD 898.33
USD 1,197.77
FENDI
Small Kan U Chain Shoulder Bag
USD 1,658.17
USD 1,842.41
MARNI
Pannier Studded Crossbody Bag
USD 1,109.39
USD 1,479.19
OFF-WHITE
Moto Lace-Up Boots
USD 853.22
USD 1,137.63
BALENCIAGA
Track.2 Trainers
USD 608.90
USD 676.56
GIVENCHY
Mystic Small Shoulder Bag
USD 1,837.63
USD 2,297.04
STUART WEITZMAN
Lowland Boots
USD 602.64
USD 860.92

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Jan 21, 2020
Lunar New Year Sale – Up to 15% off New Season SS20
Cettire
Jan 20, 2020
New products added to Sale
Cettire
Jan 17, 2020
New Season arrivals from Balenciaga, Chloé, Jimmy Choo and more
Cettire
Jan 13, 2020
New Season arrivals from Bulgari, Saint Laurent, Valentino and more
Cettire
Jan 11, 2020
Shop Sneakers on Sale
Cettire
Jan 8, 2020
See what's new from Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Off-White and more