Cettire
Cettire

Get Valentine's Day ready

Email sent: Feb 13, 2020 1:01pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Up to 30% off New Season SS20

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here

Get Valentine's Day ready with up to 30% off

New Season SS20



Ends 19/2, 12am PST

19/2, 7pm AEDT

19/2, 8am GMT

 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Feb 23, 2020
See what's new in SS20
Cettire
Feb 21, 2020
Editor's picks: Pinko, Valentino, Fendi
Cettire
Feb 19, 2020
New in: Balenciaga, Fendi and Givenchy
Cettire
Feb 18, 2020
Last 24 hours – Up to 30% off New Season SS20
Cettire
Feb 16, 2020
Up to 30% off New Season SS20
Cettire
Feb 14, 2020
Celebrate Valentine's Day in style