Cettire
Cettire

Last 24 hours for 15% off items over $1000

Email sent: Sep 19, 2019 9:46 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Use code: 15OFFNOW

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here

Ends 20 September 6.59am PDT

/20 September 11.59pm AEST
/20 September 2.59pm BST

Use Code:  15OFFNOW

 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Jan 20, 2020
New products added to Sale
Cettire
Jan 17, 2020
New Season arrivals from Balenciaga, Chloé, Jimmy Choo and more
Cettire
Jan 13, 2020
New Season arrivals from Bulgari, Saint Laurent, Valentino and more
Cettire
Jan 11, 2020
Shop Sneakers on Sale
Cettire
Jan 8, 2020
See what's new from Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Off-White and more
Cettire
Jan 6, 2020
Shop the Sale - Up to 70% off