Cettire
Cettire

Last 48 hours of Black Friday Sale

Email sent: Nov 30, 2019 9:01 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Up to 60% off – Ends Monday 2/12, 11.59pm PDT

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here
 

Last 48 hours of Black Friday sale

New products just added – Up to 60% off



Ends Monday 2/12, 11.59pm PDT/

Tuesday 3/12, 7.59am GMT/

Tuesday 3/12, 6.59pm AEDT



*T&Cs apply

 

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Jan 20, 2020
New products added to Sale
Cettire
Jan 17, 2020
New Season arrivals from Balenciaga, Chloé, Jimmy Choo and more
Cettire
Jan 13, 2020
New Season arrivals from Bulgari, Saint Laurent, Valentino and more
Cettire
Jan 11, 2020
Shop Sneakers on Sale
Cettire
Jan 8, 2020
See what's new from Balenciaga, Alexander McQueen, Off-White and more
Cettire
Jan 6, 2020
Shop the Sale - Up to 70% off