Cettire
Cettire

Less than 24 hours left for FW19 Sale

Email sent: Sep 30, 2019 8:45 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Up to 30% off New Season items – Shop Stella McCartney, Chloé, Valentino and more

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌

If you cannot see images, please click here

Ends 30 September 11.59pm PDT/
Ends 1 October 4.59pm AEST/
Ends 1 October 7.59am BST


*T&Cs apply

 
CHLOÉ
Aby Medium Top Handle Bag
USD 1,658.84
USD 2,022.97
STELLA MCCARTNEY
Eclypse Sneakers
USD 460.06
USD 541.25
CHLOÉ
Logo Printed Sweater
USD 418.67
USD 558.22

If you need any help, please contact us at 

customerservice@cettire.com

This email was sent to - because you've subscribed on our site or made a purchase.
Unsubscribe

Other emails from Cettire

Cettire
Jan 27, 2020
Leave a review and stand a chance to win $1000
Cettire
Jan 26, 2020
Up to 15% off New Season SS20
Cettire
Jan 23, 2020
Our Lunar New Year Sale continues
Cettire
Jan 21, 2020
Lunar New Year Sale – Up to 15% off New Season SS20
Cettire
Jan 20, 2020
New products added to Sale
Cettire
Jan 17, 2020
New Season arrivals from Balenciaga, Chloé, Jimmy Choo and more