Chloe and Isabel

Semi-Annual Sale | Up to 70% OFF starts NOW

Email sent: Jul 1, 2018 12:06 pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.










*The Chloe + Isabel Semi-Annual Sale is valid from 9am PT/12pm ET on July 1, 2018 to 11:59pm PT July 11, 2018 / 2:59am ET July 12, 2018. Product available while supplies last. Final sale items are not eligible for return. All product is covered by our Lifetime Replacement Guarantee. If we do not have the inventory to fulfill a replacement for a sale item, due to damage or defect, a store credit will be issued for the discounted purchase price of that item. This promotion may not be combined with any other offer, credit or promotional code, and is not eligible for future price adjustment. Chloe + Isabel reserves the right to change or cancel this promotion at any time. Use of this promotion constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions, except where prohibited by law.
Copyright 2018 Chloe + Isabel, Inc., All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you expressed interest in us on our website, or have purchased something in the past.
Our mailing address is:
Chloe + Isabel, Inc.
40 Exchange Place
Suite 1710
New York, NY 10005

Add us to your address book


Unsubscribe| View in Browser





Other emails from Chloe and Isabel

Jul 11, 2018
Final Hours! Our Semi-Annual Sale Ends TONIGHT
Jul 8, 2018
This just in: MORE styles added to our Semi-Annual SALE (!)
Jul 5, 2018
NEW Styles Added! Up to 70% OFF Semi-Annual Sale
Jul 4, 2018
Happy 4th of July 🌟 from sea to shining c+i
Jun 30, 2018
Last call! Enjoy up to 50% OFF in our exclusive Pre-Launch Event
Jun 27, 2018
Join Passport Rewards for access to our Semi-Annual Sale Pre-Launch!