Chloé

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

Email sent: Mar 1, 2013 10:47 am
We invite you to watch the live broadcast of the runway from the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris, on Sunday March 3rd at 4 pm Paris time. If you are having difficulties viewing this message, click here.

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

We invite you to watch the live broadcast of the runway from the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris, on Sunday March 3rd at 4 pm Paris time.

New York: 10am - London: 3pm - Dubai: 7pm - Shanghai: 11pm - Tokyo: Midnight


More on chloe.com...

More on facebook.com...


You are receiving this newsletter following a registration in Chloé boutique or on the chloe.com website. To learn about how we use your personal information,
please click here to read our privacy policy. You may unsubscribe from Chloé newsletter by clicking here.
Contact us by internet at www.chloe.com/contact. By postal mail at Chloé S.A.S., 5 avenue Percier, 75008 Paris, France. By phone at +44 20 7811 3950.

Other emails from Chloé

May 20, 2017
We handpicked this for you…
May 4, 2017
Thoughtful Gifts for Her
May 2, 2017
Upgrade your wardrobe
Apr 20, 2017
The Nile is Back
Apr 14, 2017
Just in – your new summer look
Apr 8, 2017
Steal Sienna's Style