Chloé

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

Email sent: Mar 1, 2013 10:47 am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

We invite you to watch the live broadcast of the runway from the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris, on Sunday March 3rd at 4 pm Paris time. If you are having difficulties viewing this message, click here.

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

Fall-Winter 2013/2014 Runway: Live this Sunday at 4pm on chloe.com

We invite you to watch the live broadcast of the runway from the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris, on Sunday March 3rd at 4 pm Paris time.

New York: 10am - London: 3pm - Dubai: 7pm - Shanghai: 11pm - Tokyo: Midnight


More on chloe.com...

More on facebook.com...


You are receiving this newsletter following a registration in Chloé boutique or on the chloe.com website. To learn about how we use your personal information,
please click here to read our privacy policy. You may unsubscribe from Chloé newsletter by clicking here.
Contact us by internet at www.chloe.com/contact. By postal mail at Chloé S.A.S., 5 avenue Percier, 75008 Paris, France. By phone at +44 20 7811 3950.

Other emails from Chloé

Sep 30, 2017
Pre-order the SS18 runway bag
Sep 27, 2017
You're invited
Sep 21, 2017
Nile and Pixie at fashion week
Sep 7, 2017
Just in – our latest runway collection
Aug 24, 2017
Back to school in style
Aug 1, 2017
Meet the Faye family