Chloé

Watch the Chloé SS14 Runway live this Sunday

Email sent: Sep 27, 2013 3:51 pm
Dedicated to the runway and all its stories, live.chloe.com gives registered guests access to everything from red carpet arrivals to the preparations backstage. If you are having difficulties viewing this message, click here.



live.chloe.com


live.chloe.com


Introducing a new digital experience



Register now
for your front row ticket to the digital Chloé runway


Dedicated to the runway and all its stories, live.chloe.com gives registered guests access to everything
from red carpet arrivals to the preparations backstage. With dedicated video channels focusing on
the runway looks and accessories, live.chloe.com provides better than ever coverage of the collection.



Watch the live broadcast
from the Lycée Carnot in Paris this Sunday



New York, 10am – London, 3pm – Paris, 4pm – Shanghai, 10pm – Tokyo, 11pm






You are receiving this newsletter following a registration in Chloé boutique or on the chloe.com website. To learn about how we use your personal information,
please click here to read our privacy policy. You may unsubscribe from Chloé newsletter by clicking here.
Contact us by internet at www.chloe.com/contact. By postal mail at Chloé S.A.S., 5 avenue Percier, 75008 Paris, France. By phone at +44 20 7811 3950.

Other emails from Chloé

Jul 20, 2017
Pre-order your new season look
Jul 4, 2017
In Paris? Visit 'Femininities ― Guy Bourdin'
Jun 22, 2017
Calling all #chloeGIRLS in London
Jun 8, 2017
Forever Faye
May 20, 2017
We handpicked this for you…
May 4, 2017
Thoughtful Gifts for Her