christianfilipina.com
christianfilipina.com

How God Looks At You

Email sent: Nov 26, 2020 8:06pm

K,

Please join me for our next online prayer meeting, coming up soon. I will pray for you and share the message "God will provide for you” from John 6:1-14. Jesus' purpose of coming to earth was to feed the people and show them His care and most importantly to make a way for salvation. Today He still provides for us. His word is food for our souls and he gives us physical food for our bodies. When we trust in God to provide all of our needs, even the smallest ones, He will magnify His provision and blessings upon us.

For several years now, Christian Filipina has been the home for family, friendship, fellowship, and love. Our sincerest desire is to bring people together, allow Christian Asians to connect with Christians all over the world, and give a chance to those who have been broken, to become whole through Christ and find their one true love and a happy marriage.

We have partnered with you, our members, in your journey here, and we would like to continue being partners with you, not just in search for love, but also for reflection, strengthening faith, spiritual growth and prayer.

With this, we would like to invite you to our next Christian Filipina Prayer Meeting, the newest monthly activity of Christian Filipina. In this meeting, I will be sharing a short and meaningful message from The Word of God.

I just want to share with you that I am one of over thirty full-time staff with Christian Filipina. I also have been actively preaching in the Philippines. I am happily married and will share with you a message to inspire you in every part of your life.

I also want to pray with you, because I believe in the power of prayer, whether we pray together or pray in the quiet of our own meditation.

Date: November 29, 2020 (Sunday)

Time:
5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST
8:00 PM EST
9:00 AM Manila PH (PHT) November 30, 2020 (Monday)
11:00 AM Brisbane, Australia (NSW) November 30, 2020 (Monday)
12:00 NN Sydney, Australia (NSW) November 30, 2020 (Monday)


This message and prayer call will only last up to 1 hour. Please send us your prayer requests in advance so we can pray for you during this call. Please note that prayer requests don't need to be about dating alone, but whatever circumstance you are having. We will be very happy to pray for you.

Please send us your prayer requests at least 1 day in advance at [email protected] and we will take note to pray for it.

Make sure to also register on the link below to ensure you get reminders for the event.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/48909986785696783

Come, join us and be blessed!

Your friend,

Kristine - Associate Pastor
ChristianFilipina.com
800-578-1469

Box 25070
Honolulu, HI 96825, USA

Unsubscribe / Change Subscriber Options

Other emails from christianfilipina.com

christianfilipina.com
Jan 12, 2021
K, Josephine (1724336) Has Winked At You
christianfilipina.com
Jan 12, 2021
You have been added to Josephine's Buddy List!
christianfilipina.com
Jan 11, 2021
K, Susan (853667) Has Winked At You
christianfilipina.com
Jan 9, 2021
K, Maricel (1724869) Has Winked At You