CocoMelody
CocoMelody

Get Ready! Live Stream Starting Soon

Email sent: Sep 28, 2021 9:30pm
New Arrivals liveshow, 25% Off Offer, giveaways and more
Live Event
Live Event

Going live in 3, 2, 1. Get Ready

Lovely, Quick reminder that our livestream starts very soon

Begins at: 7pm PDT | 10pm EST | 9pm CDT 

If you can, join live so you can enjoy the liveshow, get exclusive offers and ask questions in real-time. If you can’t join live, don’t worry – you can see the replay later but you are unable to get the exclusive offers then.

LIVESTREAM SESSIONS

  • Exclusive Offers - Extra 20% off all wedding dresses; Extra 25% off bridesmaid dresses & formal dresses
  • The more peak views we have, the bigger discounts you get. Help us share the event to your friends and get up to 50% off!
  • Liveshow of select wedding dresses including new arrivals and plus size styles
  • Liveshow of formal dresses
  • Giveaways

Watch the livestream on https://www.cocomelody.com/livestream 

@2005 - 2021 COCOMELODY | 910 SOUTH LOS ANGELES STREET, SUITE 801/802, LOS ANGELES, CA 90015. UNITED STATES

ADD @COCOMELODY.COM TO YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK.

If you'd like to unsubscribe and stop receiving these emails click here .

Recent emails from CocoMelody