Elastic
Elastic

You are invited to Workplace Search virtual seminar

Email sent: Jun 28, 2020 10:01pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

You are invited to Workplace Search virtual seminar
14d.Email-Logo.png
Search. Observe. Protect.
You’re Invited to Workplace Search virtual seminar

What You'll Learn

The newly released Elastic Workplace Search is a unified search platform for organisations of all sizes. It provides a modern, consumer-like search experience that empowers you and your teammates to search all of your content and applications, from a single place. And, because we’ve packaged the great capabilities of Elasticsearch specifically for this use case, it’s simple enough to implement and have it up in running in weeks, not months.

Join us for this introductory virtual seminar where our product experts will take you on a tour of Workplace Search and demonstrate how easy it can be to set up and manage. We’ll also give you a taste of the consumer-like search experience for your teammates as they search across all of the applications they use daily.
RSVP

Date

Tuesday, June 30
9:00AM - 10:00AM IST
10:30AM - 11:30AM ICT
11:30AM - 12:30PM HKT
1:30PM - 2:30PM AEST

Access

Sign-in link is available in confirmation email.

Questions?

If you have any questions, please contact katie.chung@elastic.co.
14d.Email-Logo.png
@ 2020 Elasticsearch B.V. All Rights Reserved.
Elasticsearch is a trademark of Elasticsearch BV, registered in the U.S. and in other countries / Trademarks / Terms / Privacy

Other emails from Elastic

Elastic
Jul 7, 2020
Learn how to drive MTTR toward zero at ElasticON Observability
Elastic
Jun 28, 2020
Webinars: ELK Stack + Prometheus, new alerting for the Elastic Stack, and more
Elastic
Jun 28, 2020
You are invited to Workplace Search virtual seminar
Elastic
Jun 25, 2020
Deploy your way — Enterprise Search now available on Elastic Cloud
Elastic
Jun 24, 2020
New event - ElasticON for observability practitioners
Elastic
Jun 21, 2020
Webinars: Workplace Search, Ad hoc threat hunting, and more