Elvie
Elvie

Our latest #AtHomeWithElvie digital line-up

Email sent: Jun 23, 2020 1:06pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Your weekly fix of expert advice ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏

elvie.com

facebook   twitter   instagram
#AHWE Weekly
 

We're kick-starting this week's #AtHomeWithElvie with a special IG Live Virtual Clinic: 'Baby Nutrition Q&A' with nutritionist Charlotte Stirling-Reed. Check out the line-up below.


 
 
 

Coming up this week

 
 
TODAY, 8pm BST / 3pm ET
Virtual Clinic

Baby Nutrition Q&A with @sr_nutrition

 
 
Friday June 26, 8pm BST / 12pm PT
Time to Unwind

Pregnancy Skincare with @teawithmd

 
 
Watch on Instagram
 
 
 
 

Revisit our sessions

 
 
IG Live

Virtual Clinic
Ask a midwife with Anneke from @komu_uk
Watch now >

 
IG Live 2

The Big Squeeze
with @mamawelluk & @tova_leigh
Watch now >

 

 

Discover our products

 
Elvie Pump (Single)

Elvie Pump (Single)

$279

Elvie Trainer

Elvie Trainer

$199

Elvie Pump (double)

Elvie Pump (double)

$499

 
facebook   twitter   instagram
www.elvie.com

© 2014-2020 Chiaro Technology Ltd and Elvie. All rights reserved.


Chiaro Technology Ltd.
63-66 Hatton Garden EC1N 8LE
United Kingdom

You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Other emails from Elvie

Elvie
Aug 1, 2020
We’re launching #BreastBeReal
Elvie
Jul 16, 2020
It’s our first issue of Elvie Expression
Elvie
Jul 6, 2020
Extended through midnight: 25% off Elvie Trainer
Elvie
Jul 3, 2020
Last chance! Get 25% off Elvie Trainer
Elvie
Jun 29, 2020
Get 25% off Elvie Trainer
Elvie
Jun 23, 2020
Our latest #AtHomeWithElvie digital line-up