US ·

massive box sets time!

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

and we do mean massive
click here for the online version store finder
music film & tv technology
pop culture vinyl news
massive box sets! >
vinyl box set
Vinyl Album Box set
on vinyl box set
ABBA’s complete album collections updated to include new studio album Voyage for the first time. Includes the Bonus Tracks disc featuring singles Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) & Fernando.
Nonesuch releases seven special editions of Wilco’s landmark 2002 album Yankee Hotel Foxtrot.  The now-classic record has been remastered and will be available as part of each set.  The Super Deluxe version comprises eleven vinyl LPs and one CD – including demos, drafts, and instrumentals, charting the making of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot – plus a live 2002 concert recording and a September 2001 radio performance and interview.  That box set includes eighty-two previously unreleased music tracks as well as a new book featuring an interview with singer/songwriter/guitarist Jeff Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and Jim O’Rourke, who mixed the acclaimed 2002 album; an in-depth essay by journalist/author Bob Mehr; and previously unseen photos of the band making the album in their Chicago studio, The Loft.  For the Yankee Hotel Foxtrot recording, Wilco was Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt, Leroy Bach, Glenn Kotche, and Jay Bennett with Craig Christiansen, Ken Coomer, Jessy Greene, Fred Lonberg-Holm, and Jim O’Rourke.
Yankee Hotel Foxtro
on super deluxe vinyl box set
depeche mode
Depeche Mode
Exciter: The 12" Singles
on vinyl box set
Exciter | The 12" Singles, a collector's edition deluxe box set, contains eight 12" vinyl discs presenting four singles--Dream On, I Feel Loved, Freelove, and Goodnight Lovers--with B-sides, remixes, instrumentals, acoustic versions and other recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's tenth studio album, Exciter, originally released in May 2001. Three of the 12" vinyl discs* in Exciter | The 12" Singles are comprised of tracks first released across CD singles throughout the album campaign. Each of these new discs feature artwork reflecting the original CD single releases, to create newly compiled 12"s visually and musically complementing the initial releases. The collection includes electrifying remixes of Depeche Mode originals and the single version of "Dirt," DM's riveting interpretation of The Stooges classic.
Fear Inoculum Deluxe Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set. Limited edition vinyl package of Tool's Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album, 'Fear Inoculum'. The package features five 180 gram black vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with previously unseen imagery. Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.
Fear Innoculum
on deluxe super limited edition vinyl box set
Keith Richards
Main Offender 
on super deluxe edition vinyl box set
Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones continues the restoration and reissuing of his storied solo catalogue with this set of Main Offender releases featuring remastered studio and live album recorded in 1992. The live album (included with deluxe and 2CD set) includes jaw dropping renditions of Richards’ solo hit “Take It So Hard” along with the Stones classics “Gimme Shelter”, “Before They Make Me Run” and “Happy”. Newly remastered under the supervision of original producer and X-Pensive wino Steve Jordan. Also included is the exclusive Winos Live in London ’92 album that puts you in the Front row at the show with previously unreleased versions of “Eileen,” “Hate It When You Leave”, “Happy,” and more. Remastered Vinyl on Smoke Vinyl, Live in London 2LP, 2CDs, 88 Page Book, Sticker, Poster, Guitar Pick, Pass.
The latest in an award-winning and critically acclaimed series of box sets including DAVID BOWIE 1. FIVE YEARS (1969 – 1973), DAVID BOWIE 2. WHO CAN I BE NOW? (1974 – 1976), DAVID BOWIE 3. A NEW CAREER IN A NEW TOWN (1977 – 1982) and DAVID BOWIE 4. LOVING THE ALIEN (1983-1988), DAVID BOWIE 5. BRILLIANT ADVENTURE (1992 – 2001) is an eighteen-piece vinyl set. The collection is named after the Koto led instrumental penultimate track from the ‘hours...’ album. The box set include s newly remastered versions, with input from the original producers and collaborators, of some of Bowie’s most underrated and experimental material: BLACK TIE WHITE NOISE, THE BUDDHA OF SUBURBIA (available on vinyl for the first time in nearly 30 years), 1.OUTSIDE, EARTHLING and ‘hours…’ along with the expanded live album BBC RADIO THEATRE, LONDON, JUNE 27, 2000, the non-album / alternative version / B-sides and soundtrack music compilation RE:CALL 5 and the legendary previously unreleased TOY.
David Bowie
Brilliant Adventure (1992 - 2001)
on vinyl box set
on coloured vinyl box set
Having risen to superstardom through 1971, 1972 saw Marc Bolan attain the heights of 'T. Rexmania', or 'T. Rextasy', as the press dubbed the frenzy that took over the UK's music scene. This box set celebrates that year, bringing together the 1972 studio recordings, broadcasts and performances made by Bolan and his band, T. Rex, putting the listener into the shoes of a T. Rex fan that year: singles, albums, live concerts, radio broadcasts, a film soundtrack and more.
18-LP box set containing all 15 studio albums released by the legendary rock band, pressed on vibrant 180g coloured vinyl in hues sympathetic to the original artwork. Albums include: 'Queen' (1973), 'Queen II' (1974), 'Sheer Heart Attack' (1974), 'A Night at the Opera' (1975), 'A Day at the Races' (1976), 'News of the World' (1977), 'Jazz' (1978), 'The Game' (1980), 'Flash Gordon' (1980), 'Hot Space' (1982), 'The Works' (1984), 'A Kind of Magic' (1986), 'The Miracle' (1989), 'Innuendo' (1991) and 'Made in Heaven' (1995).
Studio Collection
on vinyl box set
The Black Album Remastered
on deluxe vinyl box set
'The Black album' is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles: 'Enter Sandman,' 'The Unforgiven', 'Nothing Else Matters', 'Wherever I May Roam' and 'Sad But True'. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman. Limited edition deluxe numbered box set (with magnetic flap) of Metallica (Remastered) includes the album remastered on 180-gram double LP and CD, 'Sad But True' picture disc, three live LPs, 14 CDs and six DVDs featuring unreleased content (live shows, rough mixes, demos, etc). 'The Black album' is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles: 'Enter Sandman,' 'The Unforgiven', 'Nothing Else Matters', 'Wherever I May Roam' and 'Sad But True'. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.
free delivery on
all orders over £20
tw ig fb follow us
Trustpilot Logo Trustpilot Stars
Human score number of reviews
© 2022 hmv / terms of use / contact us
If this message has been sent to you in error and/or you wish to unsubscribe please click here.
To update your email preferences please click here. Sunrise Records and Entertainment Limited trading as HMV.

Recent emails from HMV See more