[06.25] Save The Date!!

This email was sent
June 24, 2021 9:07pm

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

New Content, New Products: join Inside Iron Studios, a new collector event!
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌
New Content, New Products: meet Inside Iron Studios, a new collector event!

TOMORROW!

TOMORROW!

Hi , how are you?

Iron Studios announces the 2nd edition of Inside Iron Studios Day!

To warm the hearts of the collectors, just like the hot summer sun in the Northern Hemisphere, as promised, Iron Studios will broadcast the 2nd edition of Inside Iron Studios Day next Friday, June 25, on Iron Studios' Youtube channel

This new edition will feature special guests, the announcement of new content, and spoilers of many products, including new licenses not yet released by Iron StudiosStay tuned:

📅 June 25, this Friday.

🕒 11am (PST)
🕒 7pm (GMT)
🕒 3pm (Eastern Time)

 

Click on the button below to access our live event

JOIN INSIDE IRON STUDIOS!

Don't forget to subscribe to our channel and enjoy all our content!


 You can't miss it! 🦸‍♂️
 

FOLLOW US

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
TikTok

© 2021 IRON STUDIOS COLLECTIBLES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

All of our digital marketing campaigns are regulated by the GDPR.

No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe here.
Iron Studios - 4567 S Maywood Vernon, CA 90058

 

© 2021 IRON STUDIOS COLLECTIBLES.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

All of our digital marketing campaigns are regulated by the GDPR.
No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe here.
​Iron Studios - 4567 S Maywood Vernon, CA 90058

Recent emails from Iron Studios See more