Jet2.com
Jet2.com

✈ Read Real Reviews of our Real Package Holidays™

Email sent: Nov 13, 2020 12:32pm

Happy stories from happy holidaymakers…

 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 
Jet2.com Presents Jet2holidays
 
    Jet2holidays
 
Real reviews of our real package holidays
Real reviews of our real package holidays

Our research tells us that our customers are even happier than last year with our holidays, hooray! It means so much to us to get your feedback because we like to make sure we’re giving each and every one of you the VIP treatment you deserve. And we’re delighted we’re getting it right, so we think now’s a great time to share some of the lovely things you’ve had to say lately…

 
 
Customer Image
 

'You’ve been so helpful'

'Jet2 already have a very high standard in my opinion. The way that you guys have dealt with the COVID crisis is amazing. You’ve been so helpful in changing my arrangements and the ‘reassurance emails’ re travel were great. It’s definitely increased my confidence in the company and will always, in the first instance, look to Jet2 for my next holiday.'

The Cartmell family travelled from Manchester to Rhodes in August 2020.

 
 
 
Customer Image


'An amazing experience…’

"An amazing experience and the best holiday we have ever had with Jet2. From flight to hotel, everything was perfect."

The Paterson family travelled to Kusadasi, Turkey from Glasgow in September 2020.

 
 
Customer Image


'…family friendly hotel'


"The most family friendly hotel I've ever been too. The whole trip was absolutely perfect for all ages from 2-68."

The Mcfadyean family travelled from Edinburgh to Bodrum, Turkey in September 2020.

 
 
 
Customer Image
 

'Outstanding holiday from Jet2!'

"Absolutely fantastic holiday experience. I had never travelled with Jet2 before and was slightly concerned what to expect as having been let down by another holiday company but from the moment we got on the plane, the flight, outstanding hotel, superb resort and beautiful Crete, I was amazed at the level of service we received! Outstanding holiday from Jet2!"

Ruth and her partner travelled from Birmingham to Chania, Crete in August 2020.

 
 
 
Book Summer 21 now for just £60pp deposit* Find out more>
 
 
Luxury holidays
 
Family holidays
 
Late Deals
 
Great Flight times - Transfers Included - 10kg hand luggage - 22kg Baggage Allowance - £60pp Deposit*
 
Or why not try?
Jet2citybreaks   Jet2villas
 

 
Facebook twitter youtube pinterest Instagram
 

 

Email displaying incorrectly? View our online version here

 
Download our FREE app
Download on the app store Get it on Google Play

 
ABTA no. Y1256 - ATOL Protected 9618
 

 
Terms & Conditions

Jet2holidays Limited: Registered Company Number: 04472486: Registered office: Low Fare Finder House, Leeds Bradford Airport, Leeds, LS19 7TU. Terms and conditions apply. All holidays quoted are per person.

Jet2holidays email promotions are not binding for the purpose of forming a contract to sell holidays and do not form a contractual relation of any type. Contracts can only be formed by following the booking procedures set out at www.Jet2holidays.com. Prices shown on our websites and in our advertising are subject to change without prior notice and are only guaranteed when your contract is confirmed.

*£60 per person deposit is applicable on holidays departing 10 weeks or more from booking date.

Destinations may vary by departure airport.

- is opted in to receiving communications from Jet2.com. To opt-out, please unsubscribe using the link below, please note unsubscribing can take up to 5 days. Prices shown on our websites and in our advertising are subject to change without prior notice and are only guaranteed when your contract is confirmed.

Unsubscribe from this newsletter

Other emails from Jet2.com

Jet2.com
Jan 23, 2021
✈ Get that booking feeling…
Jet2.com
Jan 22, 2021
✈ These amazing moments will be back soon…
Jet2.com
Jan 20, 2021
✈ Six reasons to book your Summer 22 holiday today…
Jet2.com
Jan 18, 2021
✈ Get the sunshine you deserve this summer
Jet2.com
Jan 16, 2021
✈ Great-value getaways in Summer 21
Jet2.com
Jan 15, 2021
✈ Stay your way at these Greek hotels