Lafayette 148 NY
Lafayette 148 NY

RSVP NOW: The Spring 2021 Virtual Fashion Experience

Email sent: Mar 15, 2021 2:00pm
Join us on March 18 for an unforgettable tour of the new collection View in web browser
Join us for a - SPRING 2021 VIRTUAL - FASHION EXPERIENCE - Enjoy an exclusive look at the new Spring collection with an appearance by Creative Director Emily Smith - Thursday, March 18 - 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST - Exclusively on Zoom - Please RSVP to reserve your spot and receive your event Zoom link for the event. - [RSVP NOW]
LAFAYETTE 148 NEW YORK - Join us for a - SPRING 2021 VIRTUAL - FASHION EXPERIENCE
Enjoy an exclusive look at the new Spring collection with an appearance by Creative Director Emily Smith - Thursday, March 18 - 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST - Exclusively on Zoom - Please RSVP to reserve your spot and receive your event Zoom link for the event. - [RSVP NOW]
BEST SELLERS LATEST LOOKS
PLUS SIZES PETITE SIZES
FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM PINTEREST TWITTER

Enjoy complimentary shipping worldwide on all orders.

Have a question? Email us or call 1.888.448.1488.

© LAFAYETTE 148 NEW YORK

Make sure you receive our e-mails. Please add '[email protected]' to your address book.

Learn more about our privacy policy.

To change your email preferences or unsubscribe from future emails, click here

Lafayette 148 New York. 148 Lafayette Street. New York, NY 10013.
Copyright 2021 Lafayette 148. All rights reserved.

Other emails from Lafayette 148 NY

Lafayette 148 NY
Aug 3, 2021
Refreshing the Essentials: L148 Denim
Lafayette 148 NY
Aug 2, 2021
Just In: Fall Preview Starts Now
Lafayette 148 NY
Aug 1, 2021
The Weekend List: Transitional Layers
Lafayette 148 NY
Jul 31, 2021
The Late Summer Getaway Edit
Lafayette 148 NY
Jul 30, 2021
For Now & Later: At-Ease Tailoring
Lafayette 148 NY
Jul 29, 2021
Enjoy 40% Off New Sale Arrivals