US · logitechg.com

#HolidayMagic Live

Join us, ASTRO, and our family of creators for our #HolidayMagic charity stream…

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Join us, ASTRO, and our family of creators for our #HolidayMagic charity stream…
Logitech G
PRODUCTS INNOVATION ESPORTS
#HolidayMagic
Watch and win during
this 12-hour event
#HOLIDAYMAGIC LIVE
Join us, ASTRO, and our family of creators for our #HolidayMagic charity stream! We're fundraising in support of @AbleGamers and have plenty of donation incentives queued up.
Tuesday, December 7th:
8AM PT / 4PM GMT –
8PM PT / 4AM GMT
Watch on Twitch
Donate Now
 
Logitech G x ASTRO
 
Twitch Twitter Facebook Instagram TikTok Pinterest YouTube
Logitech G
PRIVACY + SECURITY
PREFERENCES
CONTACT
TERMS OF USE
© 2021 Logitech. Logitech, Logitech G and the Logitech and Logitech G logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Logitech Europe S.A. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.

Logitech Americas Headquarters
7700 Gateway Blvd. Newark, CA 94560 USA

You are receiving this e-mail because our records indicate you requested that we send information regarding special offers, newsletters, product information, and updates from Logitech G. To be removed from our mailing list, unsubscribe here.

Recent emails from Logitech G See more