PANGAIA
PANGAIA

3 HOURS: SECRET ACCESS STARTS NOW

Email sent: Apr 22, 2021 12:09pm
Introducing the Northern Lights capsule. ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏
PANGAIA
PANGAIA
 
Shop the Northern Lights Capsule

Nature is our biggest source of inspiration. And just like seeing the Northern Lights is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, snapping up our limited-edition capsule inspired by the greatest light show on Earth is, too.

For a sneak peak at our new Solar Pink, Northern Green, Aurora Green, Galaxy Pink, and Ultraviolet styles, here’s your early access.

PREVIEW OPEN FOR 3 HOURS ONLY.

Shop now

Early access closes at: 12pm LA, 3pm NYC, 8pm London, 10pm Moscow, 11pm Dubai.

Shop the Northern Lights Capsule
Shop the Northern Lights Capsule

Available in 5 colors across 8 Women’s, Men’s and Kids styles and made from 100% organic cotton in a medium weight fabric.

Shop the Northern Lights Capsule
Shop the Northern Lights Capsule
Shop the Northern Lights Capsule

View in your browser

PANGAIA Sheraton House, Lower Road, Chorleywood, Herts WD3 5LH

No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe

 
instagram   facebook   twitter   linkedin

Other emails from PANGAIA

PANGAIA
Aug 1, 2021
Meet our new alternatives to cotton.
PANGAIA
Jul 27, 2021
PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] is here.
PANGAIA
Jul 26, 2021
Your PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] countdown
PANGAIA
Jul 22, 2021
A gift for your thoughts
PANGAIA
Jul 18, 2021
Eye-opening reads for you this Sunday
PANGAIA
Jul 15, 2021
So good we had to bring them back