PANGAIA
PANGAIA

Early access exclusive: FLWRDWN Lite

Email sent: Apr 15, 2021 10:45am
Plus, new bike shorts to explore. ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏
PANGAIA
PANGAIA
 
Shop FLWRDWN™ Lite

Our breakthrough FLWRDWN™ is back with a new and improved Lite version designed to wear all year round—whenever and wherever.

This plant-powered, breathable alternative to traditional animal-derived down is the ultimate lightweight, warm and versatile layer. Wear it out in summer or layer it under another jacket in winter to stay warm and cozy.

Plus, you've got early access. Shop now before everyone else.

Shop FLWRDWN™ Lite

Early access closes at: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 7pm MSK, 8pm GST.

Shop FLWRDWN™ Lite
FLWRDWN™: Made from wildflowers
FLWRDWN™: Made from wildflowers

Please note, our women’s FLWRDWN™ Lite styles are fitted around the chest, so we recommend going up a size. Please check our size FLWRDWN™ Lite size guide for reference.

LEARN MORE

 
Shop PANGAIA Move
Shop PANGAIA Move
Shop PANGAIA Move

Are you ready for the great outdoors? Whether you're exploring the urban jungle or going on a hiking adventure, our new bike shorts and leggings have you covered. Throw on your favorite oversized sweatshirt and FLWRDWN™ Lite for the perfect on-the-move outfit.

SHOP NEW ARRIVALS

 

Our Impact

1 PANGAIA product
purchased

1 tree planted,
protected or restored

Carbon removed
from the atmosphere

One step closer to a
better future

View in your browser

PANGAIA Sheraton House, Lower Road, Chorleywood, Herts WD3 5LH

No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe

instagram   facebook   twitter   linkedin

Other emails from PANGAIA

PANGAIA
Jul 27, 2021
PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] is here.
PANGAIA
Jul 26, 2021
Your PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] countdown
PANGAIA
Jul 22, 2021
A gift for your thoughts
PANGAIA
Jul 18, 2021
Eye-opening reads for you this Sunday
PANGAIA
Jul 15, 2021
So good we had to bring them back
PANGAIA
Jul 14, 2021
Set your alarms