PANGAIA
PANGAIA

For your eyes only: Pastels.

Email sent: May 24, 2021 12:01pm
Take a sneak peek. You know you want to. ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏
PANGAIA
PANGAIA
Pastels hoodie—amber orange
Pastels t-shirt—matcha green
Pastels cropped sweatshirt—iris purple
Pastels long shorts—indigo blue
Pastels track pants—cherry
Pastels shorts—buttercup yellow

PANGAIA pastels are making a comeback. Freshen up your summer palette and embrace soft shades of Buttercup Yellow and Iris Purple. Not long until you can shop this dreamy hued drop.

Here’s a sneak preview of what’s to come. Hit the handy “notify me” button on styles you’ll want to steal and we’ll notify you when they’re available.

May 25th Launch Times:
Los Angeles: 08:00
New York: 11:00
London: 16:00
Moscow: 18:00
Dubai: 19:00

Preview the Capsule
Preview Pastels Now
Preview Pastels Now

Block out your calendar

The capsule’s coming to you May 25th at 4pm BST. Available in 7 colors, 9 styles, and unisex sizes XXS-XL. You’ll be crushing on our cotton-candy delights in no time.

Find your favorite
Preview Pastels Now
Preview Pastels Now

View in your browser

PANGAIA Sheraton House, Lower Road, Chorleywood, Herts WD3 5LH

No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe

instagram   facebook   twitter   linkedin

Other emails from PANGAIA

PANGAIA
Jul 27, 2021
PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] is here.
PANGAIA
Jul 26, 2021
Your PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] countdown
PANGAIA
Jul 22, 2021
A gift for your thoughts
PANGAIA
Jul 18, 2021
Eye-opening reads for you this Sunday
PANGAIA
Jul 15, 2021
So good we had to bring them back
PANGAIA
Jul 14, 2021
Set your alarms