PANGAIA
PANGAIA

Were selling sunset - your 1hr early access starts now.

Email sent: May 7, 2021 12:06pm
Plus, free worldwide shipping on all orders. ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏

Enjoy free worldwide shipping on all orders

PANGAIA
PANGAIA
 
Horizon by PANGAIA
 
Horizon hoodie sunset pink
Product 2
Dusk Green Hoodie

For ombre styles that won’t have you fading into the background, our latest Horizon capsule is here. Available in women's, men's and kids sizes. Each color represents the different horizon points of the sun: Sunset, Twilight, Dusk, Dawn and Sunrise.

With your exclusive 1-hour early access, you won’t have to get up before the sun does for a sneak peek.

3, 2, 1...

Shop now

Early access closes at: 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm London, 8pm Moscow, 9pm Dubai.

Sakura Pink Trackpants
Product 5
Product 6

View in your browser

PANGAIA Sheraton House, Lower Road, Chorleywood, Herts WD3 5LH

No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe

instagram   facebook   twitter   linkedin

Other emails from PANGAIA

PANGAIA
Jul 27, 2021
PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] is here.
PANGAIA
Jul 26, 2021
Your PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] countdown
PANGAIA
Jul 22, 2021
A gift for your thoughts
PANGAIA
Jul 18, 2021
Eye-opening reads for you this Sunday
PANGAIA
Jul 15, 2021
So good we had to bring them back
PANGAIA
Jul 14, 2021
Set your alarms