PANGAIA
PANGAIA

Your invite is inside, for one hour only tomorrow.

Email sent: Mar 18, 2021 1:47pm
Shop our PANGAIA Move range first.
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌
Pangaia
Pangaia
Pangaia Logo
Women
Men
Kids
Science
Move Teaser Hero

Keep an eye on your inbox.

Something is coming and you won't want to miss out.

This secret capsule will be available for 1 hour only on March 19th. We’ll email you an exclusive link tomorrow so keep your email notifications on to be the first to know. 😉

London - 16:00

Los Angeles - 09:00

New York - 12:00

Moscow - 19:00

Dubai - 20:00

PANGAIA
PANGAIA

View in Your Browser
PANGAIA Sheraton House, Lower Road, Chorleywood, Herts WD3 5LH
No longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe.

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin

Other emails from PANGAIA

PANGAIA
Jul 27, 2021
PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] is here.
PANGAIA
Jul 26, 2021
Your PANGAIA x HAROSHI [email protected] countdown
PANGAIA
Jul 22, 2021
A gift for your thoughts
PANGAIA
Jul 18, 2021
Eye-opening reads for you this Sunday
PANGAIA
Jul 15, 2021
So good we had to bring them back
PANGAIA
Jul 14, 2021
Set your alarms