Scholastic Book Clubs
Scholastic Book Clubs

Fall in love with these books!

Email sent: Feb 13, 2020 7:01am

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Find books that will make you smile, warm your heart or make you think this Valentine's Day. Whatever they enjoy, we have a great range of books about friendship, kindness, first crushes and love beyond barriers for a mix of ages.
Scholastic

CHILDREN'S BOOKS   |   RESOURCES   |   BOOK CLUBS   |   BOOK FAIRS

Love is in the air!

Find books that will make you smile, warm your heart or make you think this Valentine's Day. Whatever they enjoy, we have a great range of books about friendship, kindness, first crushes and love beyond barriers for a mix of ages. 

 
Love Bug

Love Bug

A sweet story for a sweet holiday! Join Love Bug as he tries to find a friend in this endearing board book. Have fun with the squishy heart on the cover and giggle at the funny word-play inside! Will Love Bug find another bug that loves him? 

Dork Diaries: Crush Catastrophe

Dork Diaries: Crush Catastrophe 

With FREE heart stationery box, this is a hilarious (and bargain!) gem from the bestselling Dork Diaries series. Drama, dates and decisions. Why is love so complicated? Laugh out loud with Nikki for just ¬£4.99 ‚Ästthat's ¬£8 off RRP!

The Smeds and the Smoos
Best Friends
Kind
Heartstopper 3
Jenny Han Box Set
The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance

It couldn't be easier to get kids captivated by reading when you can bag yourself these latest and greatest books at incredible prices. Get excited by our fantastic range of books for under £5! 

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! When donations to save his mosque are stolen, Omar and his friends attempt to hunt down the thief ‚Ästwill they find them in time to stop the mosque closing down? This book is¬†perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid!

Adventures on Trains: The Highland Falcon Thief
The Return of Thelma the Unicorn
Skellig
Izzy Gizmo and the Invention Convention
The Boy Who Grew Dragons
The Girl Who Speaks Bear
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Pinterest
S
Preferences  |  Unsubscribe
 

Other emails from Scholastic Book Clubs

Scholastic Book Clubs
Feb 13, 2020
Fall in love with these books!
Scholastic Book Clubs
Feb 11, 2020
Meet your Lollies winners!
Scholastic Book Clubs
Feb 8, 2020
Books to Fall in Love With from Scholastic
Scholastic Book Clubs
Feb 6, 2020
Dog Man and other NEW books bursting with thrills!
Scholastic Book Clubs
Jan 30, 2020
Grab these early exclusives while you can!
Scholastic Book Clubs
Jan 23, 2020
Books that hit the screen!