Shopify France
Shopify France

5 reasons why we're excited

Email sent: Oct 12, 2021 10:41am
And also, this is your FINAL call to register for Commerce+ (plus, a bonus discount) 📣|

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
4pm GMT / 12pm ET / 9am PT

Register now

Last chance! Commerce+ is tomorrow.

Hi there,

The final countdown is on...

The most important commerce event of the year is tomorrow and you need to be there.👇

Here’s your quick link to register now.

Why is this worth 90 minutes of your life?

  1. Pharrell Williams. Jimmy Butler. Too many hot brands to name. See the full lineup

  2. Hands-on tips, tactics, and growth strategies to prep you for every selling season

  3. Topics like Gen Z, global expansion, and engaging consumer experiences

  4. The chance to win Shopify swag and merchant gift cards when you tag #CommercePlus on social

  5. Bonus: Unique 15% discount code for fitness brand Bala*

Excited yet?

Watch live October 13, 2021 at 4pm GMT | 12pm ET | 9am PT.

Register now

See you tomorrow,
Team Shopify

*PS: Watch out for your unique discount code from Bala following the event on October 13. But you gotta register first!

Find everything you need to know at commerceplus.shopify.com.

Facebook Twitter Instagram TikTok LinkedIn Pinterest YouTube
© Shopify, 151 O'Connor Street, Ground floor,
Ottawa ON, K2P 2L8

Unsubscribe  |  Manage your email preferences
Shopify.MailID:1-1.61659e95.9631098.1712c32dd0fff77360ca581442462404

Recent emails from Shopify France