Shopify France
Shopify France

Commerce+ is in 6 DAYS

Email sent: Oct 7, 2021 10:51am
Have you registered? Here’s a special discount as a pre-thank you for registering... |

Hi there,

Commerce+ is heating up....

Have you registered yet?

As a special pre thank-you gift when you register, we’re offering a one-time 15% discount code for fitness brand Bala.*

Oh, wait...

We’re also putting some swag in your swagger. When you tag your social posts with #CommercePlus, you’ll get a chance to win Shopify swag and merchant gift cards.

But hurry—registration ends soon. So pass the word (and this invite) to your commerce crowd, and join the conversation.

Watch live October 13, 2021 at 4pm GMT | 12pm ET | 9am PT.

Register now

See you online!

-Team Shopify




*PS: Watch out for your unique discount code from Bala following the event on October 13. But you gotta register first!

Find everything you need to know at commerceplus.shopify.com

© Shopify, 151 O'Connor Street, Ground floor, Ottawa ON, K2P 2L8

Unsubscribe | Manage your email preferences

Shopify.MailID:1-1.615f0984.9607880.4d4609377e4f7894721a0758ee09ab3c

Recent emails from Shopify France