US · simplilearn.com

🆓 Career Masterclass | How to Crack Any Interview | Secrets Revealed 🤫

Interview Tips: How to Crack Any Interview & Grab Your Dream Job in 2022 😍

This email was sent

Is this your brand on Milled? Claim it.

Interview Tips: How to Crack Any Interview & Grab Your Dream Job in 2022 😍 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 

Free Career Webinar 😍
How to Crack Any Interview and Grab Your Dream Job in 2022 - Secrets Revealed

Tuesday, June 14 | 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT)
Duration: One Hour


REGISTER FOR FREE

Speaker:
Minati Chaklanavis

Founding Head, Department of Mass Communication,
Patna Women's College

Don’t miss your chance to learn from an expert career counsellor about:

  • What a candidate needs to accomplish in the interview

  • What’s different about interviewing in today’s environment

  • Skills and techniques for successful interviewing

  • Tips that will help give you an edge over other candidates

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Minati. Attendees of the live event will receive a Proof of Attendance certificate.

SAVE YOUR SEAT

DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Fb Tw Inst Yt In

 2009-2022 - Simplilearn Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

If you do not want to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe here. 

Recent emails from simplilearn americas inc See more