Soko Glam
Soko Glam

Up to 55% OFF won't last long

Email sent: Feb 13, 2020 6:33pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

 + a free gift when you spend $85+

View email in your browser

  

 

 

ONLY GOOD (SKIN) DAYS AHEADTM

 

〰️

 

Instagram Facebook YouTube Twitter

 *Gift with purchase available while supplies last. Gift with purchase applicable on orders of $85+ after 15% discount with code SWEET15 applied. Promo code valid only on products marked down within the collection: https://sokoglam.com/collections/sale. Not valid on full-price items, including 5- and 10-Step sets, value sets, Then I Met You, and The Little Book of Skincare. Not valid with other promotions or discount codes. No adjustments on prior purchases. Promotion is valid from 2/11/20 at 10:00AM EST (7:00AM PST) through 2/18/20 at 3:00PM EST (12:00PM PST). 

 

 Copyright © 2020 Soko Glam, Inc. All rights reserved.

Sent with ♡ by Soko Glam

unsubscribe from this list   update subscription preferences

Contact us at hello@sokoglam.com

Other emails from Soko Glam

Soko Glam
Feb 18, 2020
Your skin care problems SOLVED
Soko Glam
Feb 17, 2020
Final hours to get up to 55% OFF select items⏰
Soko Glam
Feb 15, 2020
Long weekend = big savings!
Soko Glam
Feb 14, 2020
True story: you CAN mix acids & actives
Soko Glam
Feb 11, 2020
Sweet Steals // 15% Off Sale Starts Now!
Soko Glam
Feb 10, 2020
Introducing skin’s newest superfood