WalletBe

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

Email sent: Nov 9, 2019 12:59 pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

We will be back on QVC this weekend!

Have you heard our big announcement?

We will be on QVC!

WalletBe is a family owned and operated business and we are THRILLED to share our products on QVC, again. 

Sunday, November 10th

Our Men's Original Front Pocket Wallet in Black and Whiskey will be available in limited quantities for a SPECIAL price! The item will be available for purchase on QVC.com (item # A373967) after it airs, while supplies last. 

Be sure to take advantage of this GREAT offer!

Approximate time Jim airs LIVE on QVC

  • 8:40pm Pacific
  • 10:40pm Central
  • 11:40pm Eastern

We hope you join us in watching! 

Shop Our Site
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Copyright © 2019 WalletBe by Dimo Gear, LLC, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you previously purchased a product from WalletBe.com

Our mailing address is:
WalletBe by Dimo Gear, LLC
1160 Vienna Drive
Lodi, California 95242

Add us to your address book


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Other emails from WalletBe

Nov 16, 2019
DISCOUNT INSIDE
Nov 15, 2019
ONE DAY LEFT!
Nov 14, 2019
LIMITED TIME ONLY
Nov 14, 2019
GIFT BOX INCLUDED
Nov 14, 2019
SALE LIMITED TIME
Nov 10, 2019
NEW QVC TIMES