Women's Best
Women's Best

3 days to go: We can't wait anymore! 🎂

Email sent: Jul 31, 2020 1:53pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Celebrate our 5th birthday with us. We've got something for you.

Hi ,

WE ARE CELEBRATING!

5 years and we want to celebrate that together with you! Here you can find the details of our party agian:

WHEN
Monday, 3rd of August 2020 - 6pm CEST / 5pm BST / 12pm EDT

WHERE
on womensbest.com

WHAT
UP TO 60% OFF

Set your alarm clock and don't miss our birthday party! It will take place in 3 days.

Let's celebrate together,

your Women's Best Team

 
Become a Rewards Club member
Collect loyalty points and gain valuable benefits.
 

If you have any questions or need help, please contact our customer care team.


#womensbest

Instagram
 
Facebook
 
YouTube
 
Twitter
 
Snapchat
 
TikTok
 

Copyright © 2020 Women's Best GmbH, All rights reserved.

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 3, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
You no longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe from this list.

Other emails from Women's Best

Women's Best
Aug 5, 2020
Tammy Hembrow got some amazing news for you! 🤩
Women's Best
Aug 3, 2020
So many delicious tastes, we can't decide which one is our favorite. 💌
Women's Best
Aug 3, 2020
We are celebrating 5 years of Women's Best with you!🎉🎂
Women's Best
Aug 2, 2020
Final Countdown - 24h left until the celebrations starts!🎊
Women's Best
Jul 31, 2020
3 days to go: We can't wait anymore! 🎂
Women's Best
Jul 29, 2020
Something great is coming your way - can you guess? 🎈