Women's Best
Women's Best

Get early access to our new Power Seamless Cycling Shorts! πŸ’–

Email sent: Jun 29, 2020 1:02pm

Is this your brand on Milled? You can claim it.

Mark your calendar: we launch them on July 6!


NEW POWER SEAMLESS
CYCLING SHORTS



LAUNCH DAY:
Monday, 6th of July – 12PM EDT / 6PM CEST / 5PM BST


The evolution of Power Seamless continues
Power Seamless is designed for all women, no matter which goals they want to achieve.

Combining a total of 7 colors (Black, Khaki, Washed Light Grey, Charcoal, Red, Lilac and Nude) with supportive structures and seamless contouring details. Created to keep you comfortable
during all of your workouts in or outside the gym.

GET EARLY ACCESS

Women’s Best Rewards Club Members with a Silver/Gold status will get early access 24 hours before the official launch date.

Make sure you are logged in and have the needed member status in order to take advantage of this exclusive perk.

Β 
Β 
Β 

Become a Rewards Club member

Collect loyalty points and gain valuable benefits.
Β 
Β 

If you have any questions or need help, please contact our customer care team.


#womensbest

Instagram
Β 
Facebook
Β 
YouTube
Β 
Twitter
Β 
Snapchat
Β 
TikTok
Β 

Copyright Β© 2020 Women's Best GmbH, All rights reserved.

Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 3, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
You no longer want to receive these emails? Unsubscribe from this list.

Β 

Other emails from Women's Best

Women's Best
Jul 1, 2020
Whether for workouts or your everyday life: our products support you! πŸ₯°
Women's Best
Jun 30, 2020
Summer of 2020: Already got your summer essentials? πŸ›οΈπŸ“¦
Women's Best
Jun 28, 2020
Sun-sational: Mixed Berry, Ice Tea Peach and Lemon, Watermelon, ... πŸ‹πŸ“πŸ‰
Women's Best
Jun 26, 2020
Your summer checklist should include this ... βœ”β˜€οΈ
Women's Best
Jun 25, 2020
Which products are your favorites? These are ours ... 😍
Women's Best
Jun 24, 2020
Beauty from within - ready for our new product line?πŸ₯°