Magento Go
Magento Go

Capture a larger share of mobile attention with PWA studio

Email sent: Mar 28, 2021 11:00pm
Create a unique, memorable brand and buying experiences on mobile
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌  ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌
Having trouble reading this email? View it in your browser.

   
Magento Commerce Logo
Adobe Logo
   
Solution Sensei: How Magento customers have increased conversion with PWA studio
 

Accelerator webinar series - episode 6

Solution Sensei: How Magento customers have increased conversion with PWA studio

Hi friend,

Are you keen to use Magento Commerce to achieve more on mobile? Learn directly from the Adobe team and see how PWA studio helps improve conversion rates while saving time and money.

Join us on 31 March to explore:

  • Examples of Magento client implementations
  • How PWA studio for Magento Commerce lets businesses create custom mobile web experiences
  • PWA studio’s integrated Page Builder, a major content creation time saver


When:
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Time: 8:30am IST | 11am SGT | 2pm AEDT | 4pm NZDT


P.S.
Did you catch part 1 of our PWA webinar? Watch it on-demand here.


 

Episode 6 speakers

Sam Elliott
Sam Elliott
Magento Lead Consultant
Adobe
Maryel Roman-Price
Maryel Roman-Price
APAC Marketing Manager
Adobe DX Commercial
 
Facebook logo ‌ ‌ Twitter logo ‌ ‌ LinkedIn logo ‌ ‌ YouTube logo

Products ‌ ‌ Solutions ‌ ‌ Resources  ‌ ‌ Events ‌ ‌ Visit Magento


© 2021 Magento, an Adobe company. All rights reserved.
Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited, 4-6 Riverwalk, Citywest Business Park, Dublin 24, Ireland
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Unsubscribe / Preference Center

Other emails from Magento Go

Magento Go
Oct 25, 2021
Adobe Commerce named a Leader in the 2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Digital Commerce
Magento Go
Oct 21, 2021
Ready, set, sell: 8 holiday predictions for 2021-22
Magento Go
Oct 19, 2021
Hear from global brands at Experience Makers Asia
Magento Go
Oct 19, 2021
The Customer First Mindset: Take your business to the next level
Magento Go
Oct 14, 2021
Looking for professional growth that fits your schedule?
Magento Go
Oct 12, 2021
Register now for Experience Makers Asia | 17 November, 2021